Category Archives: Committee

Notice of 2018 AGM

When:  7pm Wednesday 4 July 2018 Where: Canberra Deakin Football Club Calling all members to attend and consider nominating for the Committee. All current members of the Committee will be stepping down.

Posted in Committee | Tagged , | Comments Off on Notice of 2018 AGM

Committee for the 2018 Season

Thank you to all the members who attended this years AGM. Your input and contribution are appreciated. President Steve “HP” O’Brien Vice President Peter “Magnum” Kefous Secretary Janet Gray Treasurer Clint “Herschelle” Fritz General Committee Pablo “Pabs” ColmenaresRod “Rocket” ChancellorSteve … Continue reading

Posted in Committee | Comments Off on Committee for the 2018 Season